Hello world!

July 3, 2008 at 8:21 pm (Uncategorized)

Do you ever have days that you wake up and your brain feels immediately weighed down with thoughts?  You can feel them just rolling around in your head trying to escape but not quite succeeding. 

Well, this happens to me quite often…and so begins my blog.  It is to be a portal for my thoughts to escape…a pensieve of sorts.  I’m not quite sure of what thoughts will escape, but I hope you enjoy the the escaping thoughts of my cluttered brain.

5 Comments

  1. LeBlanc said,

    Congrats on joining the world of blogging!…copy-catter! lol

  2. bkclubcare said,

    Hey cool! Welcome!

  3. Cluttered Brain said,

    Thanks. Good to be a member.

  4. GingerSnaps said,

    Holy crap! I didn’t even know you had a blog until your beloved husband just came over and alerted me to your Feel Good Friday post! Please allow me to be one of the last to welcome you to the dark side!!! 🙂

  5. Cluttered Brain said,

    Thanks Ginger!! A late welcome is better than no welcome at all. 🙂

Leave a Reply

