Thoughts from a Lonely Blog

November 25, 2008 at 7:25 pm (Uncategorized) (, )

It’s been weeks since my writer has bothered to visit me. She use to visit atleast twice a week and somtimes three. She would post her sad melancholly Monday posts. And her upbeat Friday posts. And occasionally there would be a countdown or perhaps a fond memory of growing up.
But lately I guess there have been other things to attract her attention.   And so…I sit here all alone hoping that she will remember me and visit. Even if it is just to check her comments. Not that are any because to would want to post comments to a blog with no new blogs. Oh well. If you see her would you let her know I miss her and hope she will be back to blogging again soon.

Thanks you.

Sincerely,

The Blog of the Cluttered Brain

 

 

3 Comments

  1. LeBlanc said,

    I will be sure to kick her in the backside so I can have something to read. Poor little blog.

  2. JMarz said,

    Maybe she is out with the person responsible for The Sometimes Sophomoric Hijinks of the GMan. Because he seems to be lost as well.

  3. Lynnster said,

    Aww….. poor little blog.

    Wait, I wasn’t really copying what he said, that’s exactly what I thought while reading the post… heh.

Leave a Reply

